The highest Proven Scores in Cap table & equity are Cap Table Management by J.P. Morgan Workplace Solutions (85/100, Proven), Carta (79/100, Established) and Pulley (51/100, Established). They are ranked on the Proven Trust Index using Proven marketplaces, Member redemption clicks, Client quality, Operating tenure, Market standing, Connected relationships and Connected data. Inputs without data are left out and the score is scaled to 100. Vendors cannot pay to change a score.
| Rank | Name | Proven Score | Band | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cap Table Management by J.P. Morgan Workplace Solutions | 85 | Proven | Stage: Merger / Acquisition · Team size: 350 employees · Region: Clonakilty, Ireland · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 2 | Carta | 79 | Established | Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 3 | Pulley | 51 | Established | Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 4 | EquityList | 50 | Established | Stage: Seed · Team size: 37 employees · Region: Gurugram, India · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 5 | Ledgy | 44 | Emerging | Stage: Series B · Team size: 88 employees · Region: London, United Kingdom · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 6 | Scalar, LLC | 43 | Emerging | Team size: 87 employees · Region: Draper, United States · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 7 | Qapita | 40 | Emerging | Stage: Series B · Team size: 380 employees · Region: Singapore, Singapore · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 8 | Fidelity Private Shares | 39 | Emerging | Stage: Merger / Acquisition · Team size: 47 employees · Region: Boston, United States · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 9 | Cap Table by Figure | 38 | Emerging | Team size: 610 employees · Region: New York, United States · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 10 | Option Impact (Shareworks by Morgan Stanley) | 34 | Emerging | Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 11 | Vestd | 28 | Emerging | Stage: Venture (Round not Specified) · Team size: 91 employees · Region: London, United Kingdom · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 12 | Cake Equity | 26 | Emerging | Stage: Venture (Round not Specified) · Team size: 260 employees · Region: Los Angeles, United States · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 13 | Mantle | 24 | Emerging | Stage: Seed · Team size: 31 employees · Region: Lancaster, Canada · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 14 | Zest Equity | 20 | Emerging | Stage: Seed · Team size: 28 employees · Region: Dubai, United Arab Emirates · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 15 | Eqvista | 14 | Emerging | Stage: Series A · Team size: 57 employees · Region: San Francisco, United States · Use case: Cap table & equity |
| 16 | Smartround | 5 | Emerging. Provisional score | Use case: Cap table & equity |
Vendors in Cap table & equity are ordered by Proven Score. Data updated 2026-10-27. Inputs without data are left out and the score is scaled to 100. A score without client quality is marked Provisional score.
| Input | How it is measured | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Proven marketplaces | Investor, bank and government marketplaces on Proven that list the vendor. Log scale, full marks at 150. | 15 |
| Profile views | Member views of the vendor profile across Proven marketplaces. Log scale, full marks at 10,000. Added once the data feed is live. | 15 |
| Member redemption clicks | Clicks by verified members on the vendor's offers. Log scale, full marks at 5,000. | 15 |
| Client quality | Clients the vendor names on its own website, case studies or press releases, weighted by caliber. Full marks at 4. | 20 |
| Operating tenure | Years since founding, from a public record. Full marks at 15 years. | 10 |
| Market standing | Publicly traded or owned by a public company 10. Private company valued $1B+ or established partnership 6. | 10 |
| Connected relationships | Client relationships confirmed by CRM sync or Crossbeam. Log scale, full marks at 500. | 10 |
| Connected data | Crossbeam connected 3, CRM syncing 2. | 5 |
Vendors cannot pay to change a score. Scores can't be bought. About the data.
Source: Proven platform data, public records and vendor websites. Vendors cannot pay to change a score. Scores can't be bought. Data updated 2026-10-27. About the data · Proven